Posted in Alcoholism, anxiety, bipolar, eating disorder, therapy, Uncategorized

Tired 

I am tired this morning. I slept eight hours but I didn’t sleep well. I guess mentally I’m still dealing with the idea that therapy as I know it is over. That sounds dramatic. I still have my online counselor, who is wonderful, and I still have the ability to call or email my T to set up a skype appointment. I don’t really want to abuse that though. I know she really wants me to use my psychiatrist and my online counselor as my main support system. 

I changed my plan to include skype sessions with my online counselor so I guess I will set that is soon and see how that goes. I’ve been talking to her for two months but have never actually seen or heard her. 

Leave a Reply

