Posted in Alcoholism, anxiety, bipolar, eating disorder, therapy, Uncategorized

A few good steps

I downloaded my yoga app and a meditation app today. It’s a step towards who I want to be. I looked up local classes and there is a restorative yoga class with a focus on meditation on wednesdays at 10:30. I want to go this week. I bought vegan food and prepared my meals as vegan today πŸ™‚ I also bought printer ink so that I can print up the course materials for the life coaching class I want to take. 

I want to continue to grow towards the person I want to be πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “A few good steps

Leave a Reply

