Posted in Alcoholism, anxiety, bipolar, eating disorder, therapy, Uncategorized

Monday 

The day of to do lists. 

So far today I have done the laundry, cleaned the bathrooms, swept all of the floors, done all of the laundry and studied chapter 15 in my microbiology book 🙂 and it’s not even ten o’clock. 

Yesterday was Father’s Day:) I made my hubby a nice dinner and cake and took the kids to pick out cards for him. It was a good day. 

I ate like a relatively normal human and didn’t purge so it’s a win. 

I did go to the gym twice to make up for feeling fat for eating like a normal human. 

I texted my dad Happy Father’s Day and he texted back a little bit but that was the extent of our conversation. That was the first time I had talked to him in three weeks. I also texted my brother because I usually remember to text him when I text my dad, he hasn’t responded yet. So, yeah, family.  

Leave a Reply

